Little Lights Christian Early Learning Center
Header image

Calendar

Scroll down to see 2021/2022 Calendar

Calendar 2020/2021: Our Preschool sessions are
closed on the days listed below, with some consideration to Adams 12 School District calendar (Adams 12 is off additional days). Our Full Day Program is closed only for the major holidays plus 1 week at Christmas and 1 week in August (note CAPITAL LETTERS below).

Sept. 8, 2020, Tues. Welcome to our first day of Preschool sessions
October 2, Fri. No Preschool – Professional Development Day
October 15-16, Thurs.-Fri. No Preschool – Parent/Teacher Conferences
November 11, Wed. No Preschool – Veteran’s Day
November 25, Wed. No Preschool – Thanksgiving Break
Nov. 26 & 27, Thurs & Fri. Thanksgiving CENTER IS CLOSED NOV. 26 & 27
Dec. 21 – Jan. 1, Mon.-Fri. No Preschool – Christmas Break for 2 weeks
— Dec. 21 – Dec. 23, Mon.-Wed. Open to Full Day Children only
— Dec. 24 – 31, Thurs.-Thurs. Christmas Week – Closed CENTER IS CLOSED DEC. 24 THRU 31
— January 1, 2021, Fri. New Year’s Day CENTER IS CLOSED JAN. 1
January 4, 2021, Mon. All return to school
January 18, Mon. No Preschool – Martin L. King Jr. Day
February 10-11, Wed-Thurs. No Preschool – Parent/Teacher Conferences
February 12, Fri. No Preschool – Professional Development Day
February 15, Mon. No Preschool – Presidents’ Day
March 22-26, Mon-Fri. No Preschool – Spring Break
Apr 4, Sun. Easter/Resurrection Sunday
May 27, Thurs. Last day of Preschool sessions
May 31, Mon. Memorial Day CENTER IS CLOSED MAY 31
July 5, Mon. Independence Day CENTER IS CLOSED JULY 5
Aug. 30 – Sept. 3, Mon.-Fri. Summer Break Week CENTER IS CLOSED AUG. 30 THRU Sept. 3
September 6, Mon. Labor Day CENTER IS CLOSED SEPT. 6

Calendar 2021/2022: Our Preschool sessions are
closed on the days listed below, with some consideration to Adams 12 School District calendar (Adams 12 is off additional days). Our Full Day Program is closed only for the major holidays plus 1 week at Christmas and 1 week in August (note CAPITAL LETTERS below).

Sept. 7, 2021, Tues. Welcome to our first day of Preschool sessions
October 1, Fri. No Preschool – Professional Development Day
October 14-15, Thurs.-Fri. No Preschool – Parent/Teacher Conferences
November 11, Thurs. No Preschool – Veteran’s Day
November 24, Wed. No Preschool – Thanksgiving Break
Nov. 25 & 26, Thurs & Fri. Thanksgiving CENTER IS CLOSED NOV. 25 & 26
Dec. 20 – Dec. 31, Mon.-Fri. No Preschool – Christmas Break for 2 weeks
— Dec. 20 – Dec. 23, Mon.-Thurs. Open to Full Day Children only
— Dec. 24 – 31, Fri.-Fri. Christmas Week – Closed CENTER IS CLOSED DEC. 24 THRU 31
January 3, 2022, Mon. All return to school
January 17, Mon. No Preschool – Martin L. King Jr. Day
February 16-17, Wed-Thurs. No Preschool – Parent/Teacher Conferences
February 18, Fri. No Preschool – Professional Development Day
February 21, Mon. No Preschool – Presidents’ Day
March 21-25, Mon-Fri. No Preschool – Spring Break
Apr 17, Sun. Easter/Resurrection Sunday
May 26, Thurs. Last day of Preschool sessions
May 30, Mon. Memorial Day CENTER IS CLOSED MAY 30
July 4, Mon. Independence Day CENTER IS CLOSED JULY 4
Aug. 29 – Sept. 2, Mon.-Fri. Summer Break Week CENTER IS CLOSED AUG. 29 THRU Sept. 2
September 5, Mon. Labor Day CENTER IS CLOSED SEPT. 5

no